STAFF

Club Management


Randy Harper, General Manager
Ext. 121 
rharper@knollwoodclub.org  
 

Administrative


Sarah Winston, Club Accountant 
Ext. 120 
swinston@knollwoodclub.org  

Susie Bowersox-Glynn, Membership
Ext. 127
sbowersox@knollwoodclub.org

Cristina De Luna, Member Billing 
Ext. 119 
cdeluna@knollwoodclub.org
 

Clubhouse


Daniel Vogel, Executive Chef
Ext. 132
dvogel@knollwoodclub.org

Juliana Segura, Events Coordinator
Ext. 130
jsegura@knollwoodclub.org

Chris Long & Marisha Spero, Reception
Ext. 110
frontdesk@knollwoodclub.org

Lucy Rojas, Ladies' Locker Room Attendant
Ext. 147 | Direct: 224.544.1147
lrojas@knollwoodclub.org

Marco Galvan, Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 159
mgalvan@knollwoodclub.org

Golf Shop


Wade Gurysh, Head Golf Professional
Ext. 137
wgurysh@knollwoodclub.org

Ryan Peavey, Senior Assistant Golf Professional
rpeavey@knollwoodclub.org

John McGowan, Director of Outside Operations 
Ext. 293 | Direct: 847.735.8293 
jmcgowan@knollwoodclub.org

Golf Shop
Ext. 138 | Direct: 847.234.1210 
golfshop@knollwoodclub.org 


Grounds


Drew Barnett, Golf Course Superintendent 
Ext: 122 | Direct: 847.234.4160 
dbarnett@knollwoodclub.org
 

Men’s Locker Building


Ted Raupp, Men’s Locker Building Manager 
Ext. 804 | Direct: 847.482.1804 
traupp@knollwoodclub.org 
 

Wilson Lodge / Racquets


Wilson Lodge
224.544.1117

Todd Lewis, F&B Outdoor Service Manager
Ext. 154
tlewis@knollwoodclub.org

Brad Smith, Director of Racquet Sports 
Ext. 825 | Direct: 847.739.0150 
bsmith@knollwoodclub.org

Sean Barth, Head Associate of Racquets Sports
Ext. 134 
sbarth@knollwoodclub.org


Swimming Pool


John Fischl, Swimming Professional 
Ext. 145 
jfischl@knollwoodclub.org